Site menu:

Find us on Facebook

Supported by

Bridgestone

W. Reilly Ltd

Global Tyres

Gift and Art Gallery

Results - 2018


Leinster Combined Events' Championships
Sat 19 May - Kilkenny
(Niamh Brady)

Leinster Schools' Championships
Wed 16 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Niamh Brady)

Big 12 Championships
Sun 13 May - Waco
(Emily Rogers)

Louth Juvenile Championships
Fri 11 May to Sun 13 May - Drogheda & Bush
(Dearbhla Allen, Niamh Allen, Seán Allen, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Aoibheann Boyle, Caoimhe Boyle, Lucy Brennan, Catherine Carey, Grace Carey, Ruairí Carpenter, Ronan Deery, Mia Finnegan, Cian Gorham, Callum Grant, Conor Litchfield, Mark Litchfield, Ben McKeown, Julie McLoughlin, Orla McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Emily O'Reilly, Hannah O'Reilly, Harry O'Reilly, Cian Smyth, Ellie Smyth, Lucy Smyth)

Drogheda 10K
Sun 6 May - Drogheda
(Andrew Rogers)

Arkansas Twilight Meet
Fri 4 May - Fayetteville
(Emily Rogers)

US National Collegiate Relay Championships
Fri 27 Apr - Fayetteville
(Emily Rogers)

Michael Johnson Invitational Meet
Sat 21 Apr - Waco
(Emily Rogers)

Texas Relays
Fri 30 Mar - Austin
(Emily Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day)
Sun 25 Mar - Athlone
(Niamh Brady, Lucy Brennan, Dean Murtagh)

Arkansas Spring Invitational Meet
Sat 24 Mar - Fayetteville
(Emily Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day)
Sun 18 Mar - Athlone
(Niamh Brady)

Tulsa Duels
Sat 17 Mar - Tulsa
(Emily Rogers)

Arkansas Qualifier Indoor Meet
Fri 16 Feb - Fayetteville
(Emily Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day)
Fri 9 Feb - Athlone
(Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Lucy Brennan, Ronan Deery, Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Dean Murtagh, Lucy Smyth)

Don Kirby Elite Indoor Meet
Fri 9 Feb - Albuquerque
(Emily Rogers)

Irish Universities' Indoor Championships
Fri 9 Feb - Athlone
(Mark Rogers)

Razorback Invitational Indoor Meet
Fri 26 Jan - Fayetteville
(Emily Rogers)

Irish Indoor Combined Events' Championships (Male)
Sat 20 Jan - Athlone
(Seán Allen, Ronan Deery)

Irish Indoor Combined Events' Championships (Female)
Sat 20 Jan - Athlone
(Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Julie McLoughlin)

Texas Tech Corky Classic Indoor Meet
Sat 13 Jan - Lubbock
(Emily Rogers)