Site menu:

Find us on Facebook

Supported by

Bridgestone

W. Reilly Ltd

Global Tyres

Gift and Art Gallery

Results - 2016


Irish Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships (U13 Boys)
Sun 11 Dec - Dundalk (DkIT)
(Sean Allen, Mark Litchfield)

Irish Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships (U11 Boys)
Sun 11 Dec - Dundalk (DkIT)
(Conor Litchfield, Jack McLaughlin, Harry O'Reilly, Padraic Tinnelly)

Louth Masters' Cross Country Championships
Sun 4 Dec - Togher
(Leonard Butterly, Andrew Rogers, Brendan Rogers, Tommy Shiels)

Irish Juvenile (even age groups) Cross Country Championships
Sun 27 Nov - Dublin (Abbotstown)
(Niamh Brady, Julie McLoughlin, Ellie Smyth)

Leinster Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships (Boys)
Sun 13 Nov - Tyrrellspass
(Sean Allen, Conor Litchfield, Mark Litchfield, Cian Loy, Jack McLaughlin, Harry O'Reilly, Padraic Tinnelly)

Leinster Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships (Girls)
Sun 13 Nov - Tyrrellspass
(Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Ellie Smyth)

Annagassan Viking 10K Road Race
Sat 12 Nov - Annagassan
(Catriona McKeown, Andrew Rogers, Brendan Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile (even age groups) Cross Country Championships (Boys)
Sat 29 Oct - Tyrrellspass
(Sean Allen, Mark Litchfield, Cian Loy, Dean Murtagh, Padraic Tinnelly)

Leinster Juvenile (even age groups) Cross Country Championships (Girls)
Sat 29 Oct - Tyrrellspass
(Niamh Brady, Julie McLoughlin, Ellie Smyth)

Louth Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships
Sun 23 Oct - Bush
(Dearbhla Allen, Sean Allen, Niamh Brady, Catherine Carey, Mia Finnegan, Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Conor Litchfield, Mark Litchfield, Cian Loy, Jack McLaughlin, Julie McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Katie Mulligan, Harry O'Reilly, Ellie Smyth, Eoghan Smyth, Lucy Smyth, Padraic Tinnelly)

Louth Juvenile (even age groups) & Novice Cross Country Championships
Sun 9 Oct - Drogheda (Meadowview)
(Dearbhla Allen, Sean Allen, Judith Bell, Eilish Brady, Niamh Brady, Catherine Carey, Sharon Devin Healy, Matthew Durnin, Mia Finnegan, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Isabelle Fitzpatrick, Mark Litchfield, Cian Loy, Sarah McCann, Ben McKeown, Catriona McKeown, Jack McLaughlin, Julie McLoughlin, Orla McLoughlin, Sean McQuillan, Katie Mulligan, Dean Murtagh, Ryan Murtagh, Harry O'Reilly, Breda Sheridan O'Reilly, Ellie Smyth, Lucy Smyth, Patricia Smyth, Padraig Tinnelly)

Scottish Senior Championships
Sun 14 Aug - Grangemouth
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Senior League Final
Sun 7 Aug - Tullamore
(Conor Durnin, Eleanor Hoey, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Brendan Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Le Chéile International
Sat 30 Jul - Leixlip
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Juvenile Championships (2nd weekend)
Sun 24 Jul - Tullamore
(Katie Murphy)

Irish Senior League (2nd round)
Sun 17 Jul - Belfast
(Conor Durnin, Eleanor Hoey, Tom McGrane, Brendan Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Louth Senior & Masters' Championships
Thu 14 Jul - Drogheda
(Eilish Brady, Conor Durnin, Eleanor Hoey, Tom McGrane, Brendan Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Championships (1st weekend)
Sun 10 Jul - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Ronan Deery, Martin McGrane)

Irish Juvenile "B" Championships
Sat 9 Jul - Tullamore
(Sean Allen, Dean Murtagh)

Irish Children's Games
Sun 3 Jul - Tullamore
(Lucy Brennan, Isibeal Fitzpatrick)

Irish U23 Championships
Sat 2 Jul - Tullamore
(Conor Durnin)

Irish Senior Championships
Sat 25 Jun & Sun 26 Jun - Dublin (Santry)
(Conor Durnin, Tom McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Tailteann Games
Sat 25 Jun & Sun 26 Jun - Dublin (Santry)
(Gabriel Bell)

Leinster U14 to U19 Championships (2nd day - track events)
Sun 19 Jun - Tullamore
(Morgan Quigley)

Leinster U14 to U19 Championships (2nd day - field events)
Sun 19 Jun - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Martin McGrane)

Leinster U14 to U19 Championships (1st day - track events)
Sun 19 Jun - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Morgan Quigley)

Leinster U14 to U19 Championships (1st day - field events)
Sun 19 Jun - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Katie Murphy, Morgan Quigley)

Irish Senior League (1st round)
Sun 5 Jun - Dublin (Santry)
(Conor Durnin, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster U12 & U13 Championships (track events)
Sat 11 Jun - Tullamore
(Sean Allen, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Ronan Deery, Mark Litchfield, Julie McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Dean Murtagh)

Leinster U12 & U13 Championships (field events)
Sat 11 Jun - Tullamore
(Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Ronan Deery, Mark Litchfield, Julie McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Dean Murtagh)

Leinster U9 to U11 Pairs' (track events)
Sat 11 Jun - Tullamore
(Lucy Brennan, Matthew Durnin, Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Conor Litchfield, Katie Mulligan, Jack McLaughlin, Harry O'Reily, Ellie Smyth)

Leinster U9 to U11 Pairs' (field events)
Sat 11 Jun - Tullamore
(Lucy Brennan, Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Katie Mulligan, Ellie Smyth)

Leinster Senior Championships
Sun 5 Jun - Tullamore
(Conor Durnin, Tom McGrane)

Irish Schools' Championships
Sat 4 Jun - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Katie Murphy)

Irish Senior Combined Events' Championships
Sat 28 May & Sun 29 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Mark Rogers)

Scottish Universities v. Irish Universities
Sat 28 May - Kilmarnock
(Conor Durnin)

Leinster Schools' Championships (2nd day)
Sat 14 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Gabriel Bell, Chloe Finley)

Leinster Schools' Championships (1st day)
Wed 11 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Katie Murphy)

Louth Juvenile Championships
Fri 6 May, Sat 7 May & Sun 8 May - Drogheda & Bush
(Dearbhla Allen, Sean Allen, Gabriel Bell, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Ava Brennan, Lucy Brennan, Catherine Carey, Matthew Durnin, Chloe Finley, Lorcan Finnegan, Mia Finnegan, Isibeal Fitzpatrick, Oran Garavaglia, Conor Litchfield, Mark Litchfield, Cian Loy, Martin McGrane, Ben McKeown, Cormac McKeown, Julie McLoughlin, Orla McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Liam McQuillan, Katie Mulligan, Katie Murphy, Craig Murtagh, Dean Murtagh, Ryan Murtagh, Harry O'Reilly, Jack O'Reilly, Katie O'Reilly, Morgan Quigley, Lucy Smyth)

Belfast International Meet
Sat 7 May - Belfast
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Universities' Championships
Fri 15 Apr & Sat 16 Apr - Dublin (Santry)
(Conor Durnin, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (3rd day)
Sun 13 Mar - Athlone
(Martin McGrane)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day)
Sun 13 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Dean Murtagh)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day)
Sat 12 Mar - Athlone
(Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Katie Murphy)

Leinster U20, Senior & Masters' Indoor Championships (Men's track events)
Sun 6 Mar - Athlone
(Brendan Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster U20, Senior & Masters' Indoor Championships (Field events)
Sun 6 Mar - Athlone
(Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Brendan Rogers, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (3rd day - Track events)
Sat 5 Mar - Athlone
(Dean Murtagh, Eoghan Smyth)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (3rd day - Field events)
Sat 5 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Katie Murtagh, Dean Murtagh)

Irish Senior Indoor Championships
Sat 27 Feb & Sun 28 Feb - Athlone
(Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Boys' Track events)
Sun 14 Feb - Athlone
(Sean Allen, Rory McLoughlin)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Girls' Track events)
Sun 14 Feb - Athlone
(Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Julie McLoughlin, Lucy Smyth)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Field events)
Sun 14 Feb - Athlone
(Sean Allen, Gabriel Bell, Judith Bell, Niamh Brady, Julie McLoughlin, Rory McLoughlin, Destiny Ogbeni, Trinity Ogbeni, Lucy Smyth)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day - Track events)
Sat 13 Feb - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day - Field events)
Sat 13 Feb - Athlone
(Martin McGrane)

Irish Universities' Indoor Championships
Fri 12 Feb - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish U20 & U23 Indoor Championships
Sat 23 Jan - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Martin McGrane, Emily Rogers)

Irish Combined Events' Indoor Championships (Senior Men)
Sat 23 Jan - Athlone
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Combined Events' Indoor Championships (U16 Boys)
Sat 23 Jan - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell)

Irish Combined Events' Indoor Championships (M50)
Sat 23 Jan - Athlone
(Brendan Rogers)