Site menu:

Find us on Facebook

Supported by

Bridgestone

W. Reilly Ltd

Global Tyres

Gift and Art Gallery

Results - 2013


Irish Schools' Combined Events' Indoor Championships
Sat 16 Nov - Athlone
(Mark Rogers)

Leinster Schools' Combined Events' Indoor Championships
Wed 23 Oct - Athlone
(Mark Rogers)

Ocean State Cross Country
Sat 28 Sep - Warwick, Rhode Island
(Liam Fussey)

Northern Ireland Masters' Championships
Sat 31 Aug - Belfast (Mary Peters Track)
(Tom McGrane)

Tartan Games (Track events)
Sun 25 Aug - Gateshead
(Gabriel Bell, Ciara Murphy, Katie Murphy, Heather Rogers)

Tartan Games (Field events)
Sun 25 Aug - Gateshead
(Gabriel Bell, Liam Fussey, Emma McDermott, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Ciara Murphy, Katie Murphy, Craig Murtagh, Frances Rogers, Heather Rogers)

Irish Senior League Final
Sun 18 Aug - Tullamore
(Conor Durnin, Niamh Fussey, Olivia McDonald, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers, Mark Rogers)

National Community Games
Sun 18 Aug - Athlone
(Chloe Finley)

Irish Masters' Championships
Sat 17 Aug - Tullamore
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Juvenile Development Championships
Sun 11 Aug - Tullamore
(Marie Claire Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Combined Events' Championships
Sat 10 Aug & Sun 11 Aug - Tullamore
(Mark Rogers)

Celtic Games
Sat 3 Aug - Colwyn Bay
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Senior Championships (Women's 100m Hurdles)
Sun 28 Jul - Dublin (Santry)
(Niamh Fussey)

Irish Senior Championships (Women's High Jump)
Sun 28 Jul - Dublin (Santry)
(Emily Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Championships (2nd weekend)
Sun 21 Jul - Tullamore
(Lauren Finegan, Chloe Finley, Liam Fussey, Emma McDermott, Martin McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Louth Junior, Senior & Masters' Championships
Thu 18 Jul - Drogheda
(Maria Duffy, Aaron Finley, Daniel Finley, David Finley, Liam Fussey, Niamh Fussey, Philip Larney, Pádraic McGinn, Tom McGrane, Eamonn McManus, James Meenan, Andrew Rogers)

Irish Senior League (2nd round)
Sun 14 Jul - Sligo
(Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Championships (1st weekend)
Sat 6 Jul & Sun 7 Jul - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Conor Durnin, Niamh Fussey, Martin McGrane, Katie Murphy, Mark Rogers)

Irish Junior & U23 Championships
Sun 30 Jun - Tullamore
(Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers)

Leinster Pentathlon Championships
Sat 29 Jun - Navan
(Jack Reilly, Mark Rogers)

Irish Schools' Interprovinical
Sat 29 Jun - Tullamore
(Lauren Finegan)

Dublin Senior Championships (2nd day)
Wed 26 Jun - Dublin (Tallaght)
(Tom McGrane)

Leinster U13 to U19 Championships (Track events)
Sat 15 Jun & Sun 16 Jun - Tullamore
(Ava Brennan, Niamh Fussey, Eamonn McManus, Katie Murphy, Marie Claire Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster U13 to U19 Championships (Field events)
Sat 15 Jun & Sun 16 Jun - Tullamore
(Gabriel Bell, Lauren Finegan, Chloe Finley, Daniel Finley, Liam Fussey, Emma McDermott, Martin McGrane, Eamonn McManus, Ciara Murphy, Katie Murphy, Craig Murtagh, Heather Rogers, Marie Claire Rogers, Mark Rogers)

AAI Games
Sun 9 Jun - Dublin (Santry)
(Niamh Fussey, Mark Rogers)

Louth Community Games
Mon 3 Jun - Drogheda
(Chloe Finley, Martin McGrane, Heather Rogers, Marie Claire Rogers)

Leinster U23 Championships
Sun 2 Jun - Tullamore
(Frances Rogers)

Leinster Masters' Championships
Sun 2 Jun - Tullamore
(Tom McGrane)

England Athletics U18 Combined Events
Sat 1 Jun & Sun 2 Jun - Bedford
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Schools' Championships
Sat 1 Jun - Tullamore
(Conor Durnin, Lauren Finegan, Niamh Fussey, Emily Rogers)

Irish Senior League (1st round)
Sun 26 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Lauren Finegan, Niamh Fussey, Tom McGrane, Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Junior Championships
Sat 25 May - Tullamore
(Aaron Finley)

Leinster Schools' Championships (2nd day - Boys)
Sat 18 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Conor Durnin, Liam Fussey, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Schools' Championships (2nd day - Girls)
Sat 18 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Lauren Finegan, Emily Rogers, Heather Rogers)

Leinster Schools' Championships (1st day)
Wed 15 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Chloe Finley, Niamh Fussey, Heather Rogers)

Dundalk 10K
Sun 12 May - Dundalk
(Margaret Finley)

Woodford Green & Essex Ladies Combined Events' Meet
Sat 11 May & Sun 12 May - London (Woodford Green)
(Mark Rogers)

Boyne 10K
Sun 5 May - Drogheda
(Margaret Finley, Catherine Rogers)

North Leinster Schools' Championships
Wed 24 Apr & Fri 26 Apr - Dublin (Santry)
(Conor Durnin, Chloe Finley, Daniel Finley, Lauren Finegan, Liam Fussey, Niamh Fussey, Emily Rogers, Heather Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Universities Championships
Fri 12 Apr & Sat 13 Apr - Cork (Mardyke & CIT)
(Aaron Finley, Frances Rogers)

Meath Schools' Championships
Fri 12 Apr - Navan
(Heather Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd weekend)
Sat 6 Apr - Athlone
(Chloe Finley)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st weekend - Track events)
Sun 24 Mar - Athlone
(Niamh Fussey, Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st weekend - Field events)
Sat 23 Mar & Sun 24 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Chloe Bolton, Conor Durnin, Emma McDermott, Kate Murphy, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Boys' Track events)
Sun 10 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Daniel Finley, Martin McGrane, Eamonn McManus, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Girls' Track events)
Sun 10 Mar - Athlone
(Ava Brennan, Ciara Murphy, Katie Murphy, Sarah Larney)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd day - Field events)
Sun 10 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Ava Brennan, Chloe Finley, Daniel Finley, Sarah Larney, Emma McDermott, Martin McGrane, Eamonn McManus, Heather Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day - Girls' Track events)
Sat 9 Mar - Athlone
(Chloe Finley, Niamh Fussey, Marie Claire Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st day - Field events)
Sat 9 Mar - Athlone
(Gabriel Bell, Chloe Bolton, Orlaith McMahon, Katie Murphy, Heather Rogers, Marie Claire Rogers)

Irish Senior Indoor Championships
Sat 16 Feb & Sun 17 Feb - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Niamh Fussey, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Junior & U23 Indoor Championships
Sun 10 Feb - Athlone
(Daire Boylan, Conor Durnin, Niamh Fussey, Daniel Finley, Jack Reilly, Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Scottish Masters' Indoor Championships
Sun 10 Feb - Glasgow (Commonwealth Arena)
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Masters' Indoor Championships
Sat 9 Feb - Athlone
(David Finley, Tom McGrane, Brendan Rogers)

Leinster Junior, Senior & Masters' Indoor Championships (Track events)
Sat 2 Feb - Athlone
(Niamh Fussey, Eamonn McManus, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Junior, Senior & Masters' Indoor Championships (Field events)
Sat 2 Feb - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Daniel Finley, David Finley, Tom McGrane, Eamonn McManus, Brendan Rogers, Frances Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Relays Indoor Championships
Sat 2 Feb - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Liam Fussey, Eamonn McManus, Mark Rogers)

Irish Universities Indoor Championships
Fri 1 Feb - Athlone
(Frances Rogers)

AAI Indoor Games
Sun 27 Jan - Athlone
(Conor Durnin, Niamh Fussey, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Combined Events' Indoor Championships
Sat 26 Jan - Athlone
(Chloe Finley, Mark Rogers)

Irish Masters' Combined Events' Indoor Championships
Sat 26 Jan - Athlone
(Maria Duffy)