Site menu:

Find us on Facebook

Supported by

Bridgestone

W. Reilly Ltd

Global Tyres

Gift and Art Gallery

Results - 2011


Grote Prijzen van Duffel Cross Country
Sun 13 Nov - Duffel
(Mark Rogers)

Louth Juvenile (uneven age groups) Cross Country Championships
Sun 23 Oct - Monasterboice
(Gabriel Bell)

Louth Juvenile (even age groups) & Novice Cross Country Championships
Sun 9 Oct - Drogheda
(Gabriel Bell, Pamela McConnell, Éamonn McManus, Mark Rogers)

Irish Schools' Combined Events' Championships
Sat 24 Sep - Dublin (Santry)
(Mark Rogers)

Leinster Schools' Combined Events' Championships
Wed 14 Sep - Dublin (Santry)
(Niamh Fussey, Mark Rogers)

Northern Ireland Masters' Championships
Sat 27 Aug - Belfast (Mary Peters Track)
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Masters' Championships
Sun 21 Aug - Tullamore
(Maria Duffy)

National Community Games
Sun 21 Aug - Athlone
(Lauren Finegan, Mark Rogers)

Southport Waterloo AC Open Meet
Sat 20 Aug - Liverpool (Litherland)
(Elizabeth Bell, Gabriel Bell, Ava Brennan, Nikayla Hamill, Ian McDonald, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Orlaith McMahon, Éamonn McManus, Michael Mullen, Emily Rogers, Heather Rogers, Darren Tuite)

Irish Senior Championships
Sat 6 Aug & Sun 7 Aug - Dublin (Santry)
(Olivia McDonald, Emily Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Championships (2nd weekend)
Sat 23 Jul - Tullamore
(Brianán Conway, Lauren Finegan, Emily Rogers)

Leinster Combined Events' Championships
Thu 14 Jul - Tullamore
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Championships (1st weekend)
Sat 9 Jul & Sun 10 Jul - Tullamore
(Martin McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Northern Ireland Team Trophy
Sat 2 Jul - Antrim
(Tom McGrane)

Irish Junior & U23 Championships
Sun 26 Jun - Tullamore
(Olivia McDonald, Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Championships (2nd day)
Sun 19 Jun - Tullamore
(Brianán Conway, Lauren Finegan, Nikayla Hamill, Pádraic McGinn, Martin McGrane, Orlaith McMahon, Éamonn McManus, Michael Mullen, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Championships (1st day)
Sat 18 Jun - Tullamore
(Liam Fussey, Niamh Fussey, Martin McGrane, Orlaith McMahon, Emily Rogers, Heather Rogers)

Dublin Junior, Senior & Masters' Championships
Sat 11 Jun - Dublin (Santry)
(Aoife Coleman)

Ulster Senior Championships
Sat 11 Jun - Antrim
(Tom McGrane)

Leinster Senior Championships
Sun 5 Jun - Tullamore
(Frances Rogers)

Irish Schools' Championships (Boys)
Sat 4 Jun - Tullamore
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Schools' Championships (Girls)
Sat 4 Jun - Tullamore
(Emily Rogers)

Leinster Junior & U23 Championships
Sun 29 May - Kilkenny
(Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers)

Leinster U9 to U11 Team Competition
Sat 28 May - Navan
(Gabriel Bell, Adam Stewart)

Leinster Schools' Championships (2nd day)
Sat 21 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Emily Rogers)

Leinster Schools' Championships (1st day)
Wed 18 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Lauren Finegan, Liam Fussey, Niamh Fussey)

AAI Games
Sun 15 May - Dublin (Santry)
(Emily Rogers, Frances Rogers)

Louth Championships
Fri 13 May to Sun 15 May - Bush
(Elizabeth Bell, Gabriel Bell, Ava Brennan, Tadhg Brennan, Aoife Coleman, Brianán Conway, Shannon Doherty, Maria Duffy, Lauren Finegan, Liam Fussey, Niamh Fussey, Nikayla Hamill, Caoilte Hickey, Ruairí Hickey, Sarah Larney, Isabelle McCarron, Pádraic McGinn, Erin McGowan, Martin McGrane, Tom McGrane, Claire McKenna, Orlaith McMahon, Éamonn McManus, Daniel Mullen, Michael Mullen, Dillon Rogers, Emily Rogers, Heather Rogers, Isabella Rogers, Katie Rogers, Mark Rogers, Adam Stewart)

Dundalk 10km Road Race
Wed 4 May - Dundalk
(Pamela McConnell)

Boyne 10km Road Race
Sun 1 May - Drogheda
(Kay Morris, Catherine Rogers)

Irish Universities' Championships
Fri 29 Apr - Antrim
(Hilary Kerr, Frances Rogers)

West Leinster Schools' Championships
Tue 12 Apr & Thu 14 Apr - Dublin (Santry)
(Martin McGrane)

Irish 10km Road Championships
Sun 10 Apr - Dublin (Phoenix Park)
(Kay Morris, Catherine Rogers)

Meath Schools' Championships
Fri 8 Apr - Navan
(Lauren Finegan, Emily Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (2nd weekend)
Sat 2 Apr - Nenagh
(Niamh Fussey, Emily Rogers, Mark Rogers)

Irish Juvenile Indoor Championships (1st weekend)
Sun 20 Mar - Magherafelt
(Martin McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Ulster Juvenile Indoor Championships
Sat 19 Feb & Sun 20 Feb - Belfast (Odyssey)
(Martin McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Irish Senior Indoor Championships
Sat 19 Feb - Belfast (Odyssey)
(Hilary Kerr, Emily Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (Track events)
Sun 13 Feb - Nenagh
(Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (Boys' field events)
Sun 13 Feb - Nenagh
(Martin McGrane, Mark Rogers)

Leinster Juvenile Indoor Championships (Girls' field events)
Sun 13 Feb - Nenagh
(Emily Rogers)

Anglo-Celtic Schools' Combined Events' Indoor International
Sun 6 Feb - Glasgow (Kelvin Hall)
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Universities' Indoor Championships
Sat 5 Feb - Nenagh
(Hilary Kerr, Frances Rogers)

Celtic Schools' Indoor International
Sun 30 Jan - Cardiff (UWIC)
(Mark Rogers)

Irish Masters' Indoor Championships
Sun 23 Jan - Nenagh
(Tom McGrane)